And we came to this moment. We saw the last episode of season 5… It is one episode that deserves to be called final episode. It has all elements: drama, comedy, love story, wedding…

For the start Howard went to space and got the girl! But with Leonard and Penny things are still pretty awkward. On the other hand, Sheldon and Amy’s relationship definitely goes forward. I really don’t want to spoil moments for those who didn’t watch it, so I will just give you some hints: episode is in the same time really funny and emotional, so you will have mixed feelings 🙂

One of the sweetest moments in the whole season 5 happened: Bernadette grab Raj’s hand, Penny grab Leonard’s hand, and remarkably Sheldon grab Amy’s hand. So enjoy, and see you in season 6 🙂

Best quotes:

Sheldon: “Boldly go, Howard Wolowitz.”

Bernadette:” I love that man.”
Raj: “Me too.”

Howard’s mother: “Speak up!”
Howard: “From now on she’s the only woman who can yell at me!”

Amy: “Bernadette, I want to thank you for allowing me to be your maid of honor. I also want you to know that I will be happy to do it again if this marriage craps out.”

Sheldon: “Would you like some aloe vera? You just got burned.”

Penny:” I can’t believe it. This whole time, a small part of me thought he was lying.”

Sheldon: “The need to find another human being to share one’s life with has always puzzled me. Maybe because I’m so interesting all by myself. With that being said, may you find as much happiness with each other as I find on my own.”

Bernadette’s father: “Here ya go.”
Bernadette: “Here ya go? What am I? A football?”
Bernadette’s father: “Like that guy could catch a football.”

Howard: “There’s fuel leaking and we’re still gonna go?”
Cosmonaut: “Don’t lose your Fruit Loops, Fruit Loops.”

Sheldon: “I’ll do it provided I can perform the service in Klingon.”
Bernadette: “No.”
Sheldon: “What do you see in her?”

Amy: “Oh my gosh. I can’t believe my maid of honor dress will be on Google Earth.”

Sheldon: “He asked her during coitus.”
Howard: “Did he get down on one knee or were you already there?”

Leonard: “Come on, Sheldon. It will be fun.”
Sheldon: “That’s what you said about the Green Lantern movie. You were 114 minutes of wrong.”

Leonard: “Come on, Raj, we’re ready to start.”
Raj:
“We’re ready, when I say we’re ready.”

Gallery: 

