Sheldon is required by the Relationship Agreement to take Amy out and he asks Raj to tag along. Leonard wants to discuss relationship with Penny seriously. And Howard has problems  with Berandette and his mother living together. All of this promise another good season 🙂

Quotes:

Sheldon: Now, where do you stand on it?
Leonard: Where do you stand on it?
Sheldon: Strongly pro.
Leonard: Then I believe that God created the world in 6 days and on the 7th he made you to annoy me.

Amy: If Sheldon proposed to me during sex, my ovaries would grab onto him and never let go.

Amy: If you don’t tell me something meaningful and from the heart then we’re done.
Sheldon: OK sit down, please (looking in her eyes) When I look into your eyes, and you look into mine, I don’t feel quite normal. I feel stronger and weaker at the same time. I feel excited and at the same time, I feel terrified, and honestly I don’t know what I’m feeling, but I know the kind of man I want to be.
Amy: Sheldon… that was beautiful!
Sheldon: It should be, it’s from the first Spiderman movie

Raj: Stuart, you want to hang out tomorrow night? Maybe grab a bite to eat or catch a late movie?
Stuart: Yeah, I would like to, but I’m a little light on funds.
Raj: No problem. My treat, I’ll swing by after work.
Stuart: [watches Raj leave] I could do worse.

Raj: What are you drinking?
Stuart: Coffee liquor in a Chewbacca mug. I call it a Sadtini.

Raj: Sorry I started without you. I’m a little nervous. It’s been a long time since I’ve been on a date.
Amy: I can’t believe I bleached my mustache for this.

Amy: Soon my upper lip will be the same fake blonde as my beautiful best friend.
Penny: Hey, this is my natural hair color – Now.

Raj: Right now, Howard is staring down on our planet like a Jewish Greek god – “Zuesawitz”.

